Committee

 

 
Honorary President

Mr. Marcello Tiberi
via Marscianese, 72
06054 Fratta Todina – Perugia
ITALY

Tel.: +39 075 874 9043
Fax +39 075 874 9433
Mobile: +39 348 3813997
E-mail: marcello.tiberi@wgkf.net

 
President

Mr. Humberto Nuno Oliveira
Rua Manuel de Agro Ferreira,26
2825-361 COSTA DE CAPARICA
PORTUGAL

Tel.: 0035121 363 10 57
Fax: 0035121 363 10 57
E-mail: president@wgkf.net

 
1. Vice-President
(European)Mr. Horst Gunter Nehm
Am Stadtforst 9,
44229 Dortmund
Germany

Privat: 0049 231 79 79 535
Oficce Fax: 0049 231 50 26221
Mobil Phone: 0049 171 8953739
E-mail: horst.gunter.nehm@wgkf.net

 
2. Vice-President
(Asian)
Mr. Alvin Tan Oon Lye

Email: alvin.tan.oon.lye@wgkf.net

 
3. Vice-President
(Oceanian)Mr. Dennis May

Email: dennis.may@wgkf.net

 
4. Vice-President
(African)
Mrs. Lilian Kattan

E-mail: lilian.kattan@wgkf.net

 
5. Vice-President 

(Panamerican)Mr. Carlos Guardia

E-mail: carlos.guardia@wgkf.net

 
General-Secretary

Mr. Bocek Jiri
Rygle 23, 64400 Brno
Czech Republic

Tel.: +420 605226613
Fax: +420 541238231
E-mail: jiri.bocek@wgkf.net

 
Treasurer

Mr. Pieter Harms
Overmaai park
93920 Lommel
Belgium

Tel.: +32-474532489
Email: pieter.harms@wgkf.net

 
Ganesh_DalviAuditors

Mr. Ganesh Dalvi

E-mail: ganesh.dalvi@wgkf.net

 
Auditors

Mr. Murray Simpson

 

Copyrigh © 2006 – 2016 – World Goju-Ryu Karate Federation